The Foursquare National Scholarship Board on Sunday decided to open application for other regions excerpt for Lagos region, which applications has been concluded in the first phase of the scholarship roll-out plan for 2021.

The other regions include;

  • South West Region: Oyo State, Ekiti State, Ondo State, Ogun State, Osun State and Kwara State
  • South-South Region: Rivers State, Akwa Ibom State, Bayelsa State and Cross Rivers State
  • South-East Region: Imo State, Abia State, Anambra State, Enugu State and Ebonyi State
  • Mid-West Region: Delta State and Edo State
  • North-East Region: Adamawa Stata, Yobe State, Taraba State, Gombe State, Bauchi State and Borno State
  • North-West: Kano State, Kaduna State, Sokoto State, Kebbi State, Jigawa State and Zamfara State
  • North-Central: Nasarawa State, Kogi State, Benue State, Niger State, Plateau State and Abuja

The application portal will be open for a month from Tuesday 11th May, 2021.

Apply Now @
Scroll the MENU, click on HOW TO APPLY,

or log-on directly @
Carefully read through the criteria for the award,
Click on APPLY NOW
after successful application you should get a notification to the email supplied during your application.

2 thoughts on “Application for the Foursquare National Scholarship – Other Regions NOW OPEN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *